Kurczinski, Grünewald & Partner

Team

Büroleitung

Stefan Grünewald
Stefan Grünewald

Steuerberater

T: +49 (4392) 404 - 124
F: +49 (4392) 404 - 198

s.gruenewald@--no-spam--kgup.de

Dipl. Kfm. Boris Kurczinski
Dipl. Kfm. Boris Kurczinski

Steuerberater

T: +49 (4392) 404 - 0
F: +49 (4392) 404 - 198

b.kurczinski@--no-spam--kgup.de

Konstantin Kurczinski, B.A.
Konstantin Kurczinski, B.A.

Steuerberater

T: +49 (4392) 404 - 303

F:+49 (4392) 404 - 39303

k.kurczinski@--no-spam--kgup.de 

Mitarbeiter

Michaela Derke
Michaela Derke

Steuerfachangestellte

T: +49 (4392) 404 - 152
F: +49 (4392) 404 - 198

m.derke@--no-spam--kgup.de

Natalia Nebert
Natalia Nebert

Steuerfachangestellte

T: +49 (4392) 404 - 112

F: +49 (4392) 404 - 39112

n.nebert@--no-spam--kgup.de 

Lena Bossen
Lena Bossen

Steuerfachwirtin, Fachkraft für Umsatzsteuer

T: +49 (4392) 404 - 117

F: +49 (4092) 404 - 39117

l.bossen@--no-spam--kgup.de

Katrin Zinke
Katrin Zinke

Sekretariat

T: +49 (4392) 404 - 0
F: +49 (4392) 404 - 198

k.zinke@--no-spam--kgup.de

Jessica Stahl
Jessica Stahl

Auszubildende

T: +49 (4392) 404 - 118

F: +49 (4392) 404 - 39118

j.stahl@--no-spam--kgup.de

Sonja Dörre
Sonja Dörre

Steuerfachangestellte

T: +49 (4392) 404 - 119

F: +49 (4392) 404 - 39119

s.doerre@--no-spam--kgup.de