Kurczinski, Grünewald & Partner

Team

Büroleitung

Stefan Grünewald
Stefan Grünewald

Steuerberater

T: +49 (4392) 404 - 124
F: +49 (4392) 404 - 198

s.gruenewald@--no-spam--kgup.de

Dipl. Kfm. Boris Kurczinski
Dipl. Kfm. Boris Kurczinski

Steuerberater

T: +49 (4392) 404 - 0
F: +49 (4392) 404 - 198

b.kurczinski@--no-spam--kgup.de

Mitarbeiter

Michaela Derke
Michaela Derke

Steuerfachangestellte

T: +49 (4392) 404 - 152
F: +49 (4392) 404 - 198

m.derke@--no-spam--kgup.de

Jennifer Tempelhof
Jennifer Tempelhof

Steuerfachangestellte, in Elternzeit

T: +49 (4392) 404 - 119
F: +49 (4392) 404 - 198

j.tempelhof@--no-spam--kgup.de

Natalia Nebert
Natalia Nebert

Steuerfachangestellte

T: +49 (4392) 404 - 112

F: +49 (4392) 404 - 39112

n.nebert@--no-spam--kgup.de 

Lena Bossen
Lena Bossen

Steuerfachwirtin, Fachkraft für Umsatzsteuer

T: +49 (4392) 404 - 117

F: +49 (4092) 404 - 39117

l.bossen@--no-spam--kgup.de

Lena Roese
Lena Roese

Steuerfachangestellte

T: +49 (4392) 404 - 116

F: +49 (4392) 404 - 39116

l.roese@--no-spam--kgup.de

Rebecca Reese
Rebecca Reese

Steuerfachangestellte

T: +49 (4392) 404 - 115

F: +49 (4392) 404 - 39115

r.reese@--no-spam--kgup.de 

Katrin Zinke
Katrin Zinke

Sekretariat

T: +49 (4392) 404 - 0
F: +49 (4392) 404 - 198

k.zinke@--no-spam--kgup.de

Jessica Stahl
Jessica Stahl

Auszubildende

T: +49 (4392) 404 - 118

F: +49 (4392) 404 - 39118

j.stahl@--no-spam--kgup.de