Kurczinski, Grünewald & Partner

Team

Büroleitung

Stefan Grünewald
Stefan Grünewald

Steuerberater

T: +49 (4392) 404 - 124
F: +49 (4392) 404 - 198

s.gruenewald@--no-spam--kgup.de

Dipl. Kfm. Boris Kurczinski
Dipl. Kfm. Boris Kurczinski

Steuerberater

T: +49 (4392) 404 - 0
F: +49 (4392) 404 - 198

b.kurczinski@--no-spam--kgup.de

Erich Kurczinski
Erich Kurczinski

Steuerberater

T: +49 (4392) 404 - 303
F: +49 (4392) 404 - 198

e.kurczinski@--no-spam--kgup.de 

Mitarbeiter

Michaela Derke
Michaela Derke

Steuerfachangestellte

T: +49 (4392) 404 - 152
F: +49 (4392) 404 - 198

m.derke@--no-spam--kgup.de

Jennifer Tempelhof
Jennifer Tempelhof

Steuerfachangestellte

T: +49 (4392) 404 - 119
F: +49 (4392) 404 - 198

j.tempelhof@--no-spam--kgup.de

Natalia Nebert
Natalia Nebert

Steuerfachangestellte

T: +49 (4392) 404 - 112

F: +49 (4392) 404 - 39112

n.nebert@--no-spam--kgup.de 

Mandy Richter
Mandy Richter

Steuerfachangestellte

T: +49 (4392) 404 - 126

F: +49 (4392) 404 - 39126

m.richter@--no-spam--kgup.de

Lena Bossen
Lena Bossen

Steuerfachangestellte, Fachkraft für Umsatzsteuer

T: +49 (4392) 404 - 117

F: +49 (4092) 404 - 39117

l.bossen@--no-spam--kgup.de

Lena Roese
Lena Roese

Steuerfachangestellte

T: +49 (4392) 404 - 116

F: +49 (4392) 404 - 39116

l.roese@--no-spam--kgup.de

Katrin Zinke
Katrin Zinke

Sekretariat

T: +49 (4392) 404 - 0
F: +49 (4392) 404 - 198

k.zinke@--no-spam--kgup.de